Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"taperrick"
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Old Waldorf on 1979-10-08 - John Cipollina
Carmelita You Don't Love Me When The Night Is Young If Fame Don't Get You All Worth The Price You Pay Family Reunion
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Grant Street Saloon on 1986-09-27 - John Cipollina
(Disc 1) (First Set) 01. Barry Talk, Tuning 02. Colorado Town 03. Babble On 04. Barry Talk 05. Tuning, Baseball Talk 06. San Francisco 07. Barry Talk, Saloon Staff Intros 08. Tuning (Satisfaction) 09. Walkin' Blues --> 10. Thirty Days (Second Set) 11. Barry Talk, Tuning 12. Been In Darkness Too Long 13. Tuning 14. Hesitation Blues 15. Intros, John Talk 16. Overnight 17. John Talk 18. Motel Party Baby 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,991 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Keystone on 1976-09-04 - John Cipollina
01. True Golden Touch 02. The Truth 03. Clouds 04. Rock & Roll Nurse 05. Diabolic Pressure 06. Prayers 07. Do What You Do 08. Bad News 09. Grass Is Always Greener 10. Unvicious Circle 11. Feverdreams* 12. Razorblades & Rattlesnakes* 13. Diabolic Pressure Encore
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,305 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2008-12-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Bob Weir, Phil Lesh & Jay Lane (tweener) Disc One: 1. Intro 2. Peggy-O 3. Black-Throated Wind 4. Dark Star (Instrumental)> 5. Easy to Slip Phil Lesh & Friends: 6. Intro 7. Bertha 8. Direwolf 9. Birdsong > 10. Althea Disc Two: 1. New Speedway Boogie > 2. Terrapin Station > 3. Chinacat Sunflower > 4. Born Cross-Eyed > 5. St Stephen > 6. Satisfaction 7. Donor Rap/Intros 8. Viola Lee Blues
Downloads: 4,798 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
EARLY SHOW: Working Man Blues Whatcha Gonna Do Live And Let Live If You Hear Me When I'm Leavin' Henry Portland Woman Dirty Business Truck Drivin' Man Last Lonely Eagle Honky Tonk Women LATE SHOW: Six Days On The Road Superman I Don't Know You Together Again (Instrumental) Fair Chance To Know Portland Woman Garden Of Eden Henry All I Ever Wanted Delilah Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,956 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Calaveras Co. Fairgrounds on 1987-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Walkin' Blues, Iko Iko*, All Along The Watchtower* Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,127 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Shoreline Ampitheater on 2009-05-14 - The Dead
(Set 1) 61:35 01 Tunning 02 Jack Straw 03 U.S. Blues 04 Mason's Children 05 Ship Of Fools 06 Friend Of The Devil 07 Standing On The Moon 08 Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station 09 Standing On The Moon (Set 2) 136:05 01 Estimated Prophet 02 New Potato Caboose > Born Cross-Eyed 03 Dear Mr. Fantasy 04 Drums > Space 05 Morning Dew 06 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider 09 Crowd > Phil Donor Banter (Encore) 01 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain 02 Deal
Keywords: Shoreline; MBHO
Downloads: 10,195 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1967-01-14 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues, Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,261 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144,629 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree